Our Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

  • B.J. Agugliaro

    Market Managing Partner - New Jersey, PwC
  • Richard Constable

    Senior VP, Government Relations & Commercial Contracts, Wyndham Worldwide
  • Judith Gorog-Petit

    Chief Financial Officer, Skyline Steel Corporation
  • Bruce Groves

    President, Emilcott Associates Inc.
  • Dr. Anthony J. Iacono

    President, County College of Morris
  • Loretta Kemp

    Sr. Director, NA Communicatons Strategic Planning & Operations, Pfizer Inc
  • Joseph Longo, P.E.

    President, Longo Electrical-Mechanical, Inc.
  • Tom Lyons

    Chief Financial Officer, Provident Bank
  • Thomas Mallaney

    First Vice President, CBRE, Inc.
  • Phil Mandel

    Partner, CohnReznick LLP
  • William Miley

    General Manager, Arconic Power & Propulsion
  • Donna Miller

    President, C3Workplace
  • Jack Miller

    President/CEO, Solix, Inc.
  • Sean Monaghan, Esq.

    Partner, Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP
  • Trish O'Keefe

    Chief Nursing Officer, Morristown Medical Center, Atlantic Health
  • Mike Obremski

    Area Manager, JCP&L/FirstEnergy Corp.
  • Chip Reichhard

    President, Sandler Training
  • Tom Serluco

    Partner, KPMG, LLP
  • George Sous

    Regional Public Affairs Manager, Public Service Electric and Gas Company
  • Douglas Todd

    President, Net Worth Management Group
  • Deirdre Wheatley-Liss, Esq.

    Principal, Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
Page Image

B.J. Agugliaro
2017 Chairman of the Board