Ambassadors

Chair: Jeff Green, Pinnacle Graphic Communications

Mission: To help attract and retain members.  To provide support to members and help them maximize their Chamber membership.

The Ambassadors role supports the membership team of the Chamber staff.  By reaching out to members and encouraging them to participate in programs, events and committees and facilitating introductions, this committee strengthens the relationships between members.  Ambassadors also obtain valuable feedback from members on their experiences at events. This feedback helps our organization create strategies for a better member experience.

The volunteers who serve on this committee attend the New Member Orientation Breakfast. This quarterly event allows new members to meet the leadership team of our Chamber and network with other new members as well as the Ambassadors of our Chamber.  

Each Ambassador is handpicked by the President and Executive Vice President of the Chamber.  They play a critical role to support our retention and new member recruitment efforts.

Ambassadors can be easily identified at our events by their special name tag.  Feel free to call on any of our Ambassadors for questions about your Chamber.

 



Committee Members:

Allan Berger, Berger Business Advisors LLC, aberger@bergerbusinessadvisors.com

Bruce Boillotat, Royal Coachman Worldwide, bruce.boillotat@royalcoachman.com

Vincent J. Egan, Benjamin F. Edwards & Co., vince.egan@benjaminfedwards.com

John Egerter, Dean Office Solutions, LLC, egerter@deanofficesolutions.com

Cheryl Ellis, Ellis Business Enterprises LLC, cheryl@ellisbusinessenterprises.com

Casey Gocel, Mandelbaum Salsburg PC, cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Jeffery P. Green, Pinnacle Graphic Communications, jgreen@pinnaclegfx.com

Dianne Hartshorn, The Hartshorn Group, dianne@hartshornsvcs.com

Tommy Hilcken, Toolbox Talent, tommy@tommystoolbox.com

Wendy Long, Always Best Care, wlong@abc-seniors.com

Brad Mehl, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, brad.mehl@morganstanley.com

Donna Miller, C3Workplace, donna@c3workplace.com

Peter Nicolas, PwC, peter.g.nicolas@pwc.com

Bill Olderman, Titan Energy New England, wolderman@titanenergyne.com

Greg Stewart, NexGen Management, LLC, gwstewart@nexgenmgt.com

Ken Toumey, IT Radix LLC, ktoumey@it-radix.com

John Tully, Delta Strategic Marketing, john@dsm-llc.com

Karen Uricoli, Rutgers Business School, kuricoli@business.rutgers.edu

Genie Weisz, The Paper Store and More..., gweisz@thepaperstoreandmore.com

Debbie Wolpov, Premier Payments, dwolpov@premierpayments.com

Page Image

Chamber Ambassadors Jeff Green (l) and Vince Egan (r) at the Chamber Open House.