Ambassadors

Chair: Jeff Green, Pinnacle Graphic Communications

Mission: To help attract and retain members.  To provide support to members and help them maximize their Chamber membership.

The Ambassadors role supports the membership team of the Chamber staff.  By reaching out to members and encouraging them to participate in programs, events and committees and facilitating introductions, this committee strengthens the relationships between members.  Ambassadors also obtain valuable feedback from members on their experiences at events. This feedback helps our organization create strategies for a better member experience.

The volunteers who serve on this committee attend the New Member Orientation Breakfast. This quarterly event allows new members to meet the leadership team of our Chamber and network with other new members as well as the Ambassadors of our Chamber.  

Each Ambassador is handpicked by the President and Executive Vice President of the Chamber.  They play a critical role to support our retention and new member recruitment efforts.

Ambassadors can be easily identified at our events by their special name tag.  Feel free to call on any of our Ambassadors for questions about your Chamber.

 



Committee Members:

  • Allan Berger, Berger Business Advisors LLC

aberger@bergerbusinessadvisors.com

  • Bruce Boillotat, Royal Coachman Worldwide

bruce.boillotat@royalcoachman.com

  • Vincent J. Egan, Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.

vince.egan@benjaminfedwards.com

  • Cheryl Ellis, Ellis Business Enterprises LLC

cheryl@ellisbusinessenterprises.com

  • Jeffery P. Green, Pinnacle Graphic Communications

jgreen@pinnaclegfx.com

  • Dianne Hartshorn, The Hartshorn Group

dianne@hartshornsvcs.com

  • Angela Kubisky, Morris County Chamber of Commerce

angela@morrischamber.org

  • Chris Lipper, The Alternative Board

chris@tabnj.com

  • Wendy Long, Always Best Care

wlong@abc-seniors.com

  • Brad Mehl, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

brad.mehl@morganstanley.com

  • Donna Miller, C3Workplace

donna@c3workplace.com

  • Greg Stewart, NexGen Management, LLC

gwstewart@nexgenmgt.com

  • Karen Uricoli, Rutgers Business School

kuricoli@business.rutgers.edu

  • Genie Weisz, The Paper Store and More...

gweisz@thepaperstoreandmore.com

Page Image

Chamber Ambassadors Jeff Green (l) and Vince Egan (r) at the Chamber Open House.

>